2020 Primary

TOP
 

Federal

Washington's 5th Congressional District

 

Washington's 5th Congressional District

Rep. Cathy McMorris Rogers

https://cathyforcongress.com

cathy@cathyforcongress.com

https://spokanetalksmedia.com/meet-the-candidate-cathy-mcmorris-rodgers/

(509) 624-1199

 

Stephen T. Major

https://majorforcongress.com/

info@majorforcongress.com

https://spokanetalksmedia.com/meet-the-candidate-stephen-major/

(509) 217-1912

 

Return to Top

State

The Washington State Republican Party has done an incredible job with their Republican Candidate Page. Candidates that are on the website met the list of qualifications approved by the state committee since the qualifications were different for different positions. You may visit the page here.

Return to Top

County

Spokane County Commissioner District 1

 

Spokane County Commissioner District 2

Josh Kerns

https://www.joshkerns.com/

josh@joshkerns.com

(509) 991-4109

 

Mary Kuney

http://ElectMaryKuney.com

mary@electmarykuney.com

(509) 342-1573

kerns.png  
Return to Top

Legislative District #3

Legislative District #3 - Senate

Dave Lucas

https://www.votedavelucas.net/

vote.dave.lucas@gmail.com

(509) 540-3283



Legislative District #3 - Rep. #1

 

Legislative District #3 - Rep.#2

Laura D. Carder

carder4rep@yahoo.com

(509) 487-3216

 

Bob Apple

https://electbobapple.com/

Bob@bobapple.com

(509) 319-6726

 
Return to Top

Legislative District #4

Legislative District #4 - Senate

Mike Padden

https://www.paddenforsenate.com/

vote@paddenforsenate.com

https://spokanetalksmedia.com/meet-the-candidate-mike-padden/

(509) 928-1694



Legislative District #4 - Rep. #1

 

Legislative District #4 - Rep. #1

Dave Whitehead

David.Whitehead.A@gmail.com

https://spokanetalksmedia.com/meet-the-candidate-david-whitehead/

(509) 290-0875

 

Bob McCaslin

https://www.votebobmccaslin.com/

asbestossuitbaby@gmail.com

(509) 994-9836

 


Legislative District #4 - Rep. #1

 

Legislative District #4 - Rep. #2

Mike Conrad

www.voteformikeconrad.com

mike@voteformikeconrad.com

https://spokanetalksmedia.com/meet-the-candidate-mike-conrad/

(888) 482-8898

 

Nathan R Sybrandy

https://nathansybrandy.com/

nathan@nathansybrandy.com

https://spokanetalksmedia.com/meet-the-candidate-nathan-sybrandy/

(509) 341-0613

 


Legislative District #4 - Rep. #2

 

Legislative District #4 - Rep. #2

Rob Chase

www.electrobchase.com

stripe340@protonmail.com

https://spokanetalksmedia.com/meet-the-candidate-rob-chase-2/

(509) 216-7356

 

Leonard Christian

www.leonardchristian.com

vote@leonardchristian.com

(509) 869-5363

 
Return to Top

Legislative District #6

Legislative District #6 - Rep. #1

 

Legislative District #6 - Rep.#2

Mike Volz

https://www.mikevolz.com/

Votemikevolz@gmail.com

(509) 951-8190

 

Jenny Graham

https://votejennygraham.com/

jenny@votejennygraham.com

https://spokanetalksmedia.com/meet-the-candidate-jenny-graham/

(509) 505-7366

 
Return to Top

Legislative District #7

Legislative District #7 - Rep. #1

 

Legislative District #7 - Rep. #2

Jacquelin Maycumber

https://votemaycumber.com/

votemaycumber@gmail.com

(509) 690-2754

 

Joel Kretz

kretzranch@gmail.com

(509) 994-7430

 
Return to Top

Legislative District #9

Legislative District #9 - Senate

Mark G. Schoesler

http://markschoesler.com/

mschoesler@yahoo.com

(509) 659-1909



Legislative District #9 - Rep. #1

 

Legislative District #9 - Rep. #2

Mary Dye

electmarydye@gmail.com

(509) 566-7049

 

Joe Schmick

https://joeschmick.com/

people4schmick@colfax.com

(509) 879-2078

 
Return to Top

Useful Links

Spokane Talks Candidate Interviews

We Believe We Vote

Washington Secretary of State Elections

Spokane County Elections

Return to Top